2021 Epoch Calendar

Although we are almost nearing the end of the last quarter of the year, we thought a 2021 Epoch Calendar would still be good information, especially for new hodlers and delegators. 

Currently, we are in Epoch 284 and the year would end on Epoch 311/312. 

Credits to Viper Stake Pool for their original post. We had taken the liberty to add to the table for enhanced clarity. 

EpochStart Date and TimeEnd Date and TimeEpoch Snapshot forRewards Paid for EpochRewards to be received on start of Epoch
239Thu 31 Dec 2020 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 05 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)240237243
240Tue 05 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 10 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)241238244
241Sun 10 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 15 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)242239245
242Fri 15 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 20 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)243240246
243Wed 20 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 25 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)244241247
244Mon 25 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 30 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)245242248
245Sat 30 Jan 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 04 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)246243249
246Thu 04 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 09 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)247244250
247Tue 09 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 14 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)248245251
248Sun 14 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 19 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)249246252
249Fri 19 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 24 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)250247253
250Wed 24 Feb 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 01 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)251248254
251Mon 01 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 06 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)252249255
252Sat 06 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 11 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)253250256
253Thu 11 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 16 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)254251257
254Tue 16 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 21 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)255252258
255Sun 21 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 26 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)256253259
256Fri 26 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 31 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)257254260
257Wed 31 Mar 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 05 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)258255261
258Mon 05 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 10 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)259256262
259Sat 10 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 15 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)260257263
260Thu 15 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 20 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)261258264
261Tue 20 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 25 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)262259265
262Sun 25 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 30 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)263260266
263Fri 30 Apr 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 05 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)264261267
264Wed 05 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 10 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)265262268
265Mon 10 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 15 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)266263269
266Sat 15 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 20 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)267264270
267Thu 20 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 25 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)268265271
268Tue 25 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 30 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)269266272
269Sun 30 May 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 04 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)270267273
270Fri 04 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 09 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)271268274
271Wed 09 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 14 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)272269275
272Mon 14 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 19 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)273270276
273Sat 19 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 24 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)274271277
274Thu 24 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 29 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)275272278
275Tue 29 Jun 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 04 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)276273279
276Sun 04 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 09 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)277274280
277Fri 09 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 14 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)278275281
278Wed 14 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 19 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)279276282
279Mon 19 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 24 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)280277283
280Sat 24 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 29 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)281278284
281Thu 29 Jul 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 03 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)282279285
282Tue 03 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 08 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)283280286
283Sun 08 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 13 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)284281287
284Fri 13 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 18 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)285282288
285Wed 18 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 23 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)286283289
286Mon 23 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 28 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)287284290
287Sat 28 Aug 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 02 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)288285291
288Thu 02 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 07 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)289286292
289Tue 07 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 12 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)290287293
290Sun 12 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 17 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)291288294
291Fri 17 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 22 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)292289295
292Wed 22 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 27 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)293290296
293Mon 27 Sep 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 02 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)294291297
294Sat 02 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 07 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)295292298
295Thu 07 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 12 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)296293299
296Tue 12 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 17 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)297294300
297Sun 17 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 22 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)298295301
298Fri 22 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 27 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)299296302
299Wed 27 Oct 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 01 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)300297303
300Mon 01 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 06 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)301298304
301Sat 06 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 11 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)302299305
302Thu 11 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 16 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)303300306
303Tue 16 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 21 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)304301307
304Sun 21 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri 26 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)305302308
305Fri 26 Nov 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Wed 01 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)306303309
306Wed 01 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Mon 06 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)307304310
307Mon 06 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sat 11 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)308305311
308Sat 11 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Thu 16 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)309306312
309Thu 16 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Tue 21 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)310307313
310Tue 21 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 26 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)311308314
311Sun 26 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Sun 31 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)312309315
312Sun 31 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)Fri31 Dec 2021 (21:45:00 UTC)312309316

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *